Important Dates

Important Dates
31 August 2020: Deadline for paper abstract submissions
30 September 2020: Notice of selection result
19 October 2020: Deadline for registration
21 November 2020: Workshop
* The workshop is to start at 3:00 pm in JST, 6:00 am in UTC (GMT), 7:00 am in CET, 11:30 am in IST, 2:00 pm in CST, 1:00 am in EST, 22:00 pm on November 20 in PST. The closing time will depend on the number of presenters, but it will be closed around 8:00 pm in JST at the latest.